Aqara Temperature and Humidity Sensor

I added it to my device but i need to long press on it to see the information ( temp,humidity, etc…)
Is there a way i can see this data in homey without long press the sensor?

No this is not possible at this moment.

Like Marcel says: No, not in the app at this moment.
A workaround could be to make a shortcut on your homescreen to the Homeydash.com page.

oh ok i can try to work with homeydash
10x !
can i do there shortcut to specific information tile ?

No, not to a specific tile. But you can add the desired tile as first tile in your mobile app favorite tiles section. Then it will always show as first favorite tile on the dash.
If you start working with the dash, it will get more clear how it works.

I’m not a programmer, but i think you could change the battery monitor app. Then you could show alle the temperatures.

Just try this temparture monitor… Dident work for me
U had any luck with it?

I can see my sensor redings but i dont know how to add this information to my dashboard

You can’t, it’s just a program that shows all temperature readings from all your temp sensors.
It doesn’t add something to you favorite device tiles.

If you want to see the temp on a tile then use homeydash.com.
Just follow the instructions and see if it is something you want to use.

Looks something like this (after you do some tweaking for yourself of course):

1 Like

Hi

Is this sensor working for you and is it updating every few seconds or minutes ?

I use the round version without barrometer and it does not update. I did connect directly to homey without anny hub

Yes thay are working and auto update evry few second
U connect them directly to homey or via xiaomi hub?

Hi Oren

Via homey … i do not have the xiaomi hub. And you ?

No i dont
Mmm how do u check it? I use homey dash

Just in the homey app. Updated 1 time in the last 24 hours … despie temp moving from 21 to 25 back to 21 on my thermostat.