Storen: Zeptrion Schalter und Qubinon Shutter

Hi I am new to z-Wave and the entire topic.

I have some few z-Wave things to turn on/off lights and door sensors, which are working pretty well. Also combined them. e.g. Opening doors will switch on lights automatically.

I do have some issues at the moment with my roller Shutter.
Following installation is present:

• Feller Zeptrion (1-Kanal motor)
  • Qubino Mikromodul für Rollläden und Zähler Z-Wave+ ZMNHCD1

I am able to let the shutters go up and down via z-WAVE App.
Problem I guess is with the Feller Zeptrion, if I press the up or down button the shutter starts to go up/down but stops somewhen between 1-2 seconds…

Till now I have not find a way in the Qubino Parameters to resolve this.

Did anyone succeed the setup with qubino and a Feller Zeptrion?

Hi Cordi,

I have couple Zeptrion Motors with the wifi shield, and two with fibaro roller shutter. But i think i know where the problem is. Zeptrion has a energy measure funktion to stop or calibrate or something like that. You need to deactivate this function. Take the Rollers from the power, and then power up, then hold the down button till the roller stop. See here on the second page: https://mam.schneider-electric.com/public/S0212705-E1-00-001_161213_S-IA_zeptrion-Motor1Kanal3304_dfi.pdf

I’m not sure if the Feller Zeptrion is a brand as I don’t speak Dutch but I do use a Qubino shutter DC module with my roller blinds.
Have you checked in the advanced options as there is the “Up/Down moving time of motor” in there plus the “limit switch power consumption threshold”.
If the motor has built in stops then you can also perform an automatic calibration. That moves the blind up and down to find the stops and configures the parameters automatically.
If you still have issue then make sure you say which version of homey firmware and Quibino you have.