Lag in execution flow command

Hi, I’m new in the community. After reading about compatibility with a lot of devices and about high degree of customization of routines i bought a Homey Pro to improve my Philips Hue system.
So I’ve connected my Hue hub to Homey, added some new INNR lights and plugs SP220 and started creating routine to improve advanced automatism but very soon i have met some problems.
I’ve been a developer for many years and to create automatism with flow it’s very easy even if the debug operation are difficoult without the right tools.
The main problem is the lag time between the instruction setted in the flow. I’ve read in some tother topic about the lag time when you switch on a light ( with HUE it was very fast, now it took minimum 2 seconds) but when you build up a set of instruction lag time add up. Some instructions take really a lot of time and when i start a routine, even if the command set is correct, for some seconds the room lights go on and off like a christmas tree and final result is also not correct!
Some commands are so slow that subsequent instructions are executed first. this is clearly unacceptable. So i’had to add some delays to obtain the desired final result but in the end i’ve added extra lag to the existing lag. This is not nice, and 4/5 seconds to switch on a light set is not rewarding.
And if you add some kind of incompatibility of some devices (for example INNR bulb added with the INNR app have clear management problems, sometimes they work properly, sometime they flashes before switch on or off and sometimes they do not work at all) the general experience is not very positive.
Just to give a better information, on my homey there are only 10 apps installed to control about 30 devices (20 lights, 4 motion sensor, 3 sonos devices and 3 plugs). And I’was not able to connect my new Sony android tv. The app cannot find it on the lan!
This is my situation after a week of attempt and settings.