Looking forward to move from ST

Hello, I am looking for a new hub to move to

currently, I have over 30 devices from different brands, mainly Xiaomi, Aqara, Ikea, Fibaro, Phillips Hue.

I am a developer so I want to have a programming interface to create rules (Flows?)

For example, at this moment every room has several light sources and the same wall switch is suppose to turn on different devices to different preset (color\brightness).

It would be nice to be able also to disable motion detection when the robot vacuum is operating.

So I would like to have

• local execution; I am too tired of the Smartthings lags and inability to turn on light without internet
  • Google Home support, I still want to operate my home via voice when the internet is good
    • I need not only lights but also Vacuum, AC, Curtain, and Lock support
  • TCP\UDP support. I want to run Nanoleaf and Roborock.
  • Zigbee 3 and BTLE for future devices
  • ability to create custom device handlers
  • the ability to connect different types of devices in the automation, eg. Zigbee cube rotation to WiFi light brightness
  • Chromecast?
  • Homekit

So my question is the Athom Homey developer-friendly?
Can it be my only hub or I have to buy more devices?
Is it worth buying Homey Pro? I do not understand the app limit, but it seems like 512 Mb is enough for the rule machine.
Is there only JS SDK, Iā€™d like to have a compiler to spot my mistakes.

As far as I can see all your Qā€™s are possible with Homey.

It would be nice to be able also to disable motion detection when the robot vacuum is operating.

Possible by adding a condition to the motion detector flow(s): ā€œrobot vacuum is not vacuumingā€

local execution; I am too tired of the Smartthings lags and inability to turn on light without internet

As long as your devices donā€™t need internet (several wifi devices do) youā€™re running things local only.
Itā€™s possible for some wifi devices to run locally only, as Adrian explains below.